Upcoming Events

My Event List:

Date

Title

Location

Tue, 28 Oct, 14  8:00 am - 6:00 pm The Soho Loft Sponsors Firerock ConferenceThe Spring Mills Landmark Building
Tue, 28 Oct, 14 10:00 am -11:45 am The Soho Loft attends Alternative Asset Summit 2014Caesars Palace
Wed, 29 Oct, 14  9:00 am -11:30 am TSL Attends Techstars Boulder in NYCTECHSTARS NYC HEADQUARTERS
Sat, 1 Nov, 14  8:00 am - 4:00 pm The Soho Loft Supports 4th Global Islamic Microfinance ForumDusit Thani Dubai
Thu, 6 Nov, 14  7:00 am - 4:30 pm TSL Supports 6th Annual NYC Real Estate Expo & 1st Annual NYC Tech ExpoNew York Hilton Midtown
Thu, 6 Nov, 14  2:00 pm - 5:30 pm Dallas Investor RoundtableDallas
Sat, 8 Nov, 14  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm David Drake Attends "Night of Passion: The Tango Evening"Organization of American States
Wed, 12 Nov, 14 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm The Soho Loft at "Is Crowd Funding now a Viable Option for Funding your Company?"Princeton Marriott Hotel and Conference Center
Thu, 13 Nov, 14  8:00 am - 6:00 pm Family Office and Crowdfunding ConferenceThe Players Club
Mon, 17 Nov, 14  9:00 am - 4:00 pm Victoria Global Supports EBAN Helsinki 2014Helsinki
Mon, 17 Nov, 14 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Soho Loft Supports EVPA Annual Conference 2014Berlin
Mon, 17 Nov, 14  7:00 pm -10:00 pm Victoria Global Supports GlobalBAW – Business Angels Weekonline
Wed, 3 Dec, 14 11:30 am - 7:00 pm The Soho Loft and Starlight Capital Present the NYPE Forum Dec 2014The Yale Club, New York City, NY, USA
Thu, 11 Dec, 14 11:30 am - 8:30 pm The Soho Loft Sponsors 2014 Fashion Tech Investment ConferenceFashion Institute of Technology
Mon, 15 Dec, 14  8:00 am - 4:00 pm TSL attends European Business Angels Investment ForumShangri-La Bosphorus, Istanbul
Thu, 22 Jan, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm RealFund Austin: Introducing Online Realty Funding For InvestorsAustin University
Wed, 28 Jan, 15  8:00 am - 4:00 pm "RenewFi" New Industry Opportunities in Renewable FinanceTopline Accelerator
Mon, 2 Feb, 15  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Realty Investors Media DinnerBoca Raton
Mon, 2 Feb, 15  7:00 pm -10:00 pm Online Realty Fund-Raising CocktailBoca Raton
Tue, 3 Feb, 15  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Financial Media Network DinnerBoca Raton
Tue, 3 Feb, 15  7:00 pm -10:00 pm Real Estate Premium Investors CocktailBoca Raton
Wed, 4 Feb, 15  6:00 pm -10:00 pm Realty Investors Networking Dinner and CocktailBoca Raton
Tue, 10 Mar, 15  7:00 am - 6:00 pm TSL Supports Family Office Winter ForumNew York Marriott Marquis
Thu, 23 Apr, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm Global Real Estate Crowdfunding ConferenceNew York
Sun, 10 May, 15  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm London - European Crowd Equity & Debt Forum 2015Sheraton
Thu, 25 Jun, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm Summer 2015 FAMILY OFFICE AND CROWDFUNDING CONFERENCEHarvard Club of New York City
Thu, 23 Jul, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm Summer 2015 Global Real Estate Crowdfunding Conference CALIFORNIAHilton San Francisco Union Square
Thu, 10 Sep, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm Fall 2015 FAMILY OFFICE AND CROWDFUNDING CONFERENCEBalboa Bay Resort
Thu, 12 Nov, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm Fall 2015 Global Real Estate Crowdfunding Conference NEW YORKYale Club of New York City

;

1,170 total views, 36 views today

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software