Upcoming Events

My Event List:

Date

Title

Location

Wed, 4 Mar, 15  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NYC Opera Renaissance Pre-Gala Fundraiser
Thu, 5 Mar, 15  8:00 am - 7:00 pm The Soho Loft Sponsors the 3rd Annual Crowdfunding ConferenceComputer History Museum
Mon, 9 Mar, 15  6:00 pm -10:00 pm The Soho Loft Supports the New York City Opera Renaissance Gala Concert and DinnerJazz at Lincoln Center - Frederick P. Rose Hall
Tue, 10 Mar, 15  7:00 am - 6:00 pm The Soho Loft Supports Family Office Winter ForumNew York Marriott Marquis
Fri, 13 Mar, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm The Soho Loft Supports 3rd Annual Caliber Real Estate Investor SummitCrowne Plaza Airport Hotel
Mon, 16 Mar, 15  6:00 pm - 3:00 pm 10th Annual Family Office Investment SymposiumThe Loews Hotel
Tue, 17 Mar, 15  9:00 am - 5:00 pm Real Estate Crowdfunding Conference at SXSWFour Seasons Hotel Austin
Thu, 19 Mar, 15 11:00 am - 4:30 pm Phoenix Investor RoundtableMicrosoft Meeting Room
Sun, 22 Mar, 15  8:00 am - 5:00 pm VG Supports Graphene Week: Flagship Investor EventManchester
Mon, 23 Mar, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm David Drake Attends Wall Street Conference 2015The Biltmore Hotel
Thu, 26 Mar, 15  2:00 pm - 6:00 pm Sacramento VC & Angel RoundtableDaniel Russell & Charles Co
Tue, 31 Mar, 15  5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Orange County VC & Angel Roundtable
Thu, 2 Apr, 15  2:00 pm - 6:00 pm Los Angeles VC & Angel RoundtableLoeb
Thu, 16 Apr, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm RealCap Chicago: Introducing Online Capital To Real Estate EntrepreneursOne Financial Place 440 S LaSalle St
Thu, 23 Apr, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm 2015 Global Real Estate Crowdfunding Conference (New York)The Players Club
Sun, 10 May, 15  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm London - European Crowd Equity & Debt Forum 2015Sheraton
Tue, 2 Jun, 15  8:00 am - 5:00 pm David Drake Attends The 16th Family Office Investment ConferenceFour Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva
Thu, 25 Jun, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm 2015 Family Office and Crowdfunding Conference (New York)New York
Thu, 23 Jul, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm 2015 Global Real Estate Crowdfunding Conference (California)Hilton San Francisco Union Square
Thu, 10 Sep, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm 2015 Family Office and Crowdfunding Conference (California)Balboa Bay Resort
Thu, 12 Nov, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm 2015 Global Real Estate Crowdfunding Conference (New York)Yale Club of New York City

;