Upcoming Events

My Event List:

Date

Title

Location

Sat, 24 Jan, 15  9:00 am -12:00 pm "The State of Real Estate Crowdfunding"Hilton Anatole
Wed, 28 Jan, 15  8:00 am - 4:00 pm "RenewFi" New Industry Opportunities in Renewable FinanceTopline Accelerator
Mon, 2 Feb, 15  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Realty Investors Media DinnerBoca Raton
Mon, 2 Feb, 15  7:00 pm -10:00 pm Online Realty Fund-Raising CocktailBoca Raton
Tue, 3 Feb, 15  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Financial Media Network DinnerBoca Raton
Tue, 3 Feb, 15  7:00 pm -10:00 pm Real Estate Premium Investors CocktailBoca Raton
Wed, 4 Feb, 15  6:00 pm -10:00 pm Realty Investors Networking Dinner and CocktailBoca Raton
Thu, 12 Feb, 15 11:00 am - 4:30 pm Phoenix Investor RoundtableMicrosoft Meeting Room
Tue, 10 Mar, 15  7:00 am - 6:00 pm TSL Supports Family Office Winter ForumNew York Marriott Marquis
Thu, 23 Apr, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm 2015 Global Real Estate Crowdfunding Conference (New York)New York
Sun, 10 May, 15  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm London - European Crowd Equity & Debt Forum 2015Sheraton
Thu, 14 May, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm RealFund Austin: Introducing Online Realty Funding For InvestorsAustin University
Thu, 25 Jun, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm 2015 Family Office and Crowdfunding Conference (New York)New York
Thu, 23 Jul, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm 2015 Global Real Estate Crowdfunding Conference (California)Hilton San Francisco Union Square
Thu, 10 Sep, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm 2015 Family Office and Crowdfunding Conference (California)Balboa Bay Resort
Mon, 19 Oct, 15  7:00 pm -10:00 pm TSL Supports World Entrepreneurship Forum's 8th EditionHangzhou
Thu, 12 Nov, 15  8:00 am - 6:00 pm 2015 Global Real Estate Crowdfunding Conference (New York)Yale Club of New York City

;